Barcelona vs Getafe Live Stream: Watch Online, TV Channel, Start Time

Barcelona will face a major challenge in La Liga on Saturday, hosting in-form Getafe for a clash between second and third place.

Caesars Palace has named the hosts clear -230 favourites (bet $230 to win $100), despite Getafe’s excellent form. The visitors check in at +680, and a draw comes in at +350.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH OW

MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 24
Date/Time: Saturday, February 15, 2020, 4pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3pm GMT (UK), 10am ET, 7am PT (USA), 8.30pm IST (India)
Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Referee: Guillermo Cuadra Fernández

Barcelona: To win the league Barca must avoid too many slip-ups. This is one of those games that could easily end up as a draw and allow Real Madrid to go five points clear. Against Getafe, the strategy has to be to go on the counter with Damian Suarez and company often getting caught too high up the field. If Barca can get down the wings quickly and control the middle of the pitch, the team should still with this comfortably despite Getafe’s quality.

Getafe: Led by a strong defense and veteran strikers who can fire home from any angle, this team is really creating quite the buzz. Getafe just missed out on the top four last season but could very well make it this season. The organization, double teams in defense and caution with the ball mean they are usually in every game and rarely get blown out. Expect the club to put up a fight.

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started